My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
11 total reviews

Reviews for: Kathleen Quinn Razzano

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2019 - Mark and Gail B
Sold a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

“Kathy did an awesome job for us throughout the entire sale process. She kept us fully informed and was in touch with us frequently and provided valuable advice along the way. We highly recommend Kathy without any reservation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2019 - Jean P
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53711

“I was so lucky to have had Kathy as an agent while looking for a house in my home town after a 30 year absence. She was positive and encouraging despite the typical disappointments along the way. Aside from her knowledge, Id say her best assets to me were her Dependability, and availability as well as being on it every day with the home search. I really felt she was working for me. Her warmth and friendliness made the whole process enjoyable! I am so happy about my new home!! Kathy is the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2019 - Eunice G
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53711

“Kathy did a great job helping me purchase a new condo and selling my old one.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2019 - Doug S
Sold a home in 2019 in McFarland, WI 53558

“Very clean and swift sale at a good price. Agent went out of her way to insure the house was ready to be looked at and helped out with the inspection/repair process. She also attended the closing for me since I live out of state. Will recommend her to family and friends. May work with her in the future myself.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2019 - Eunice G
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53717

“Very easy to work with, lots of good advice ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2018 - Zachary and Jennifer W
Bought a home in 2018 in McFarland, WI 53558

“Kathy was an exceptional realtor who helped us find our dream house! She was professional, timely, and had excellent communication skills. Thank you, Kathy! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2018 - Justin S
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53711

“Kathy has a very welcoming personality and was incredibly helpful. We could not have found a better realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2018 - Jaynne L
Sold a home in 2018 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038

“I really enjoyed working with Kathy, any questions or concerns throughout the process of selling my Wisconsin home were quickly and professionally addressed in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend Kathy to anyone in the Madison and surrounding area who is looking for a real estate agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2017 - Dana R
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53704

“Kathy was great when walking my husband and I through the purchase of our first home. We were struggling with our lender and she was ready and willing to jump in and help us with any and all documents that may be needed. Beyond helping us with the administrative side, she offered a very personal touch and was willing to work when it was convenient for us. I'd highly recommend Kathy to anyone when they begin their home buying process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2017 - Renee R
Bought a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Awesome experience. Was patient through the process when my work situation was changing and when the market was just crazy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2017 - Charles and Lindsay J
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We loved working with Kathy! She knew her stuff and was easy to talk to. We would definitely recommend her to others.”

Show all testimonials